Smart and Intelligent Storage Solutions

Zebra Intelligent Cabinets offers a portfolio of both standardized modular and customized storage solutions to enable optimum business continuity and efficiencies in your warehouse, transportation and logistics and retail operations.

Angle LeftA solid styled icon from Orion Icon Library.
Angle RightA solid styled icon from Orion Icon Library.

Zebra Intelligent Cabinets

Protect, secure and manage your mobile assets in a smart and efficient way

Designed and developed with over 15 years of experience, Zebra-validated intelligent cabinets, racks, cradle locks and customized carts help streamline how your enterprise mobile devices are stored, accessed, tracked and managed to harness the most efficient use of devices and workers.

Angle LeftA solid styled icon from Orion Icon Library.
Angle RightA solid styled icon from Orion Icon Library.

Process for managing your assets

Improve efficiencies, workflows and asset security with zebra intelligent cabinets

Consolidate and connect to optimize performance

With Zebra Intelligent Cabinets standardized modular and customized storage solutions portfolio, you can maximize the long-term performance of each device through effective management, making every device ready for optimum use during every shift without interrupting operations. Zebra Intelligent Cabinets consolidates your Zebra devices and connects them for reporting, battery charging, access management and more.

Automate workflows with zebra’s access management system™ ZAMS

Drive user and operational efficiencies through easy and rapid access to your devices using Zebra’s Access Management System™. Individual user tracking and reporting removes the need for additional supervisory resources, speeds up device readiness to commence shift, reduces delay at the end of shift and increases the overall quality of service of your operations while reducing costs.

Protect devices with authorized-only security

With ZAMS (Zebra’s Access Management System), Zebra Intelligent Cabinets enables controlled issuing of devices and device readiness, so your operations can ensure your assets and workflows function in tandem at high performance and optimal security. Our offerings deliver multiple security layers to support personal ownership and accountability from users, which can reduce device loss, damage, repairs and replacements to deliver a significant reduction in Total Cost of Ownership.

Angle LeftA solid styled icon from Orion Icon Library.
Angle RightA solid styled icon from Orion Icon Library.

What our customers would say...

EXA Systems Inc. has been a supplier of choice for us for many years. They have always advised us in the choice of equipment (printers, scanners, tablets) adapted to our manufacturing/industrial environment. They are efficient and have always supported us very well when technical problems occurred.

Richard Mannering - Soucy Group

EXA is our supplier of choice for all our needs in the field of identification and bar code reading. Their human approach combined with a great experience make them an excellent partner that has been helping Doyon Després to reach its objectives for many years.

Maxime Fiset - Doyon Després

A great team with exceptional service. Exa knows its stuff and always finds the right product.

Brad Landry - Aluminerie Alouette

I have worked with the EXA team for several years and have always had #1 service with both the sales and technical teams.

Daniel Dussault - Colonial Elegance

Working with EXA is like having an instantly expanding team. Always there to help us meet our challenges. Simply put, EXA is the personification of the word ‘partner’!

Stéphane Rousseau - Air Inuit

EXA has proven numerous times their value as a strategic partner for all our cold storage barcode scanners needs, all across Canada. They bring experience and expertize to the table and are determined to provide quality service

Dave Rouillard - Congebec

A customer-oriented approach!

Luc Trudel - Richelieu Hardware

Our company has made a significant investment in technology. Their technical support, knowledge and advice are excellent. They were able to understand our needs, and direct us towards winning solutions. Without any commitment from us, they offered us a complete and personalized service. We are confident that we have found a partner we can trust.

Eve Perreault - Sani-Marc

As a long-time client, I have always appreciated the efficiency and professionalism of the EXA team.

François Milette - Novexco / Hamster

A service that meets our requirements

Louis-Philippe Auger - Ameublements Tanguay

Very good customer service. Efficient and professional.

Frank Reale - Cobra Anchors

Unparalleled technical support. EXA is an extension of our technical component.

Normand Brault - Tenaquip Ltd.
Angle LeftA solid styled icon from Orion Icon Library.
Angle RightA solid styled icon from Orion Icon Library.

360-degree support

Free 30-day returns

1-year warranty

Exceptional technical support

Solutions de rangement intelligentes

Les armoires intelligentes Zebra constituent un portefeuille de solutions de rangement modulaires standardisées et personnalisées qui favorise la continuité de l’activité et l’efficacité des opérations en entrepôt, dans les transports et la logistique et dans le commerce et la distribution.

Angle LeftA solid styled icon from Orion Icon Library.
Angle RightA solid styled icon from Orion Icon Library.

Armoires intelligentes Zebra

Protégez, sécurisez et gérez vos actifs mobiles de façon intelligente et efficace!

Résultats de plus de 15 ans d’expérience de la conception et du développement, les armoires, rayonnages, verrous de stations d’accueil et chariots personnalisés validés par Zebra aident à rationaliser le rangement, l’accès, le suivi et la gestion de vos périphériques mobiles professionnels, pour une efficacité intelligente de leur utilisation.

Angle LeftA solid styled icon from Orion Icon Library.
Angle RightA solid styled icon from Orion Icon Library.

Processus de gestion de vos actifs

Efficacité opérationnelle maximale, optimisation des flux de travail et renforcement de la sécurité des actifs

Consolidation et connexion, pour une performance optimale

Avec les armoires intelligentes Zebra, modulaires, standardisées et personnalisées, vous pérennisez la performance à long terme de chacun de vos périphériques grâce à une gestion efficace : chaque appareil est prêt pour un fonctionnement optimal sur toute la période de travail, sans interruption. Les armoires intelligentes Zebra permettent de consolider vos périphériques Zebra et les connectent pour en assurer le suivi, le chargement des batteries, la gestion de l’accès et bien plus encore.

Automatisez les flux de travail, avec ZAMS (Zebra Access Management System™) de Zebra

Optimisez l’efficacité opérationnelle et la productivité, par un accès rapide et aisé à vos périphériques facilité par Access Management System™ de Zebra. Le suivi et le reporting individuels éliminent le besoin de supervision supplémentaire des utilisateurs, accélèrent la disponibilité des périphériques au début de chaque période de travail, réduisent les retards en fin de période et augmentent la qualité générale de vos opérations tout en réduisant les coûts.

Protégez les périphériques par des autorisations sécurisées

Avec ZAMS (Zebra Access Management System), les armoires intelligentes facilitent l’affectation et la préparation des périphériques mobiles, pour la haute performance conjointe des actifs et des flux de travail et une sécurité optimale. Les offres Zebra prévoient de nombreuses couches de sécurité, pour encourager la responsabilisation des utilisateurs et, ainsi, réduire les pertes de périphériques, leur endommagement, les besoins de réparation et les remplacements, et fortement diminuer le coût total de possession.

Angle LeftA solid styled icon from Orion Icon Library.
Angle RightA solid styled icon from Orion Icon Library.

Ce que nos clients en pensent...

Soutien technique impéccable. EXA est une extension de notre volet technique.

Normand Brault - Tenaquip Ltée

Très bon service à la clientèle. Efficace et professionnel.

Frank Reale - Cobra Fixations

Un service à la hauteur de nos exigences

Louis-Philippe Auger - Ameublements Tanguay

En tant que client de longue date, j’ai toujours apprécié l’efficacité et le professionnalisme de l’équipe d’EXA.

François Milette - Novexco / Hamster

Notre compagnie a fait un investissement d’envergure au niveau technologique. Les réponses rapides de leur soutien technique, leurs connaissances et leurs conseils sont excellents. Ils ont su comprendre nos besoins, et nous diriger vers des solutions gagnantes. Sans aucun engagement de notre part demandé au préalable, ils nous ont offerts un service complet et personnalisé. Nous sommes confiants d’avoir trouvé un partenaire de confiance.

Eve Perreault - Sani-Marc

Une approche orientée client!

Luc Trudel - Richelieu Hardware

EXA a prouvé à de nombreuses reprises sa valeur en tant que partenaire stratégique pour tous nos besoins en matière de scanners de codes à barres pour entrepôts frigorifiques, partout au Canada. Ils apportent leur expérience et leur expertise à la table et sont déterminés à fournir un service de qualité.

Dave Rouillard - Congébec

Travailler avec EXA est comme si notre équipe s’élargissait instantanément. Répondant toujours présent afin de nous aider à relever nos défis. C’est simple, EXA est la personnification du terme ‘partenaire’ !

Stéphane Rousseau - Air Inuit

Je travaille avec l’équipe de EXA depuis plusieurs années et j’ai toujours eu un service #1 tant avec l’équipe des ventes que l’équipe technique.

Daniel Dussault - Colonial Elegance

Une équipe du tonnerre avec un service exceptionnel. Exa connait son affaire et trouve toujours le produit adéquat.

Brad Landry - Aluminerie Alouette

EXA est notre fournisseur de choix pour tous nos besoins gravitant autour de l’identification et de la lecture des codes à barres. Leur approche humaine combinée avec une grande expérience en font un excellent partenaire qui aide Doyon Després à atteindre ses objectifs depuis plusieurs années.

Maxime Fiset - Doyon Després

EXA systèmes Inc. est un fournisseur de choix chez nous depuis plusieurs années. Il nous ont toujours bien conseillé dans le choix d’équipements (imprimantes, scans, tablettes) adaptés à notre milieu manufacturier/industriel. Ils sont efficaces et nous ont toujours très bien supporté lorsque des problèmes techniques sont survenus.

Richard Mannering - Groupe Soucy
Angle LeftA solid styled icon from Orion Icon Library.
Angle RightA solid styled icon from Orion Icon Library.

Accompagnement 360 degrés

Retour gratuit sous 30 jours

1 an
de garantie

Support technique exceptionnel