Tabletop Printers

ZD420

Description

The ZD420 Series delivers features and functionality that take deployment and management simplicity, ease-of-use and application flexibility and total cost of ownership to a new level. The ZD420 desktop printer ibbon cartridge version is the easiest thermal transfer printer to load, period.

0 reviews

General informations

If you need fast 4-inch thermal printers that are easy to use, easy to deploy and easy to manage, then choose the ZD420. Building on the legacy of the industry-leading GK Series printers, the ZD420 Series printers deliver features and functionality that take deployment and management simplicity to a new level. The ZD420’s faster, higher-quality printing keeps your business moving and a low total cost of ownership (TCO).

360-degree support

Free 30-day returns

1-year warranty

Exceptional technical support

Product details

The ZD420 delivers features and functionality that take deployment and management simplicity, ease-of-use and application flexibility to a new level in this printer class. The next generation in Zebra’s thermal transfer desktop line, the ZD420 replaces the popular GK420t. Customers get Zebra’s easy to use clamshell design combined with an intuitive interface.

4.09″ (203 dpi) / 4.27″ (300 dpi)

203 / 300 dpi

6″ per second (203 dpi) / 4″ per second (300 dpi)

USB / Ethernet / Wifi / Bluetooth

Delivery and returns

We offer delivery and returns under certain conditions. Please contact one of our representatives to know the details about our policy.
We would be pleased to inform you!

Ratings

Customer experiences

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Imprimantes de table

ZD420

Description

Vous recherchez des imprimantes thermique 4 pouces rapides, simples d’utilisation, faciles à déployer et à gérer ? Optez pour les modèles ZD420. Assortie des qualités des imprimantes GK Series à la pointe de la technologie, la ZD420 Series présente des caractéristiques et des fonctionnalités qui facilitent comme jamais le déploiement, la gestion et l’utilisation.

0 reviews

Informations générales

En plus de sa cartouche de ruban novatrice, ses capacités de mise à niveau sur site et ses options de connexion filaire et sans fil modernes et complètes, les ZD420 sont équipées de Link-OS. Cette plateforme logicielle unique réduit considérablement le temps consacré à l’intégration, à la gestion et au dépannage de toutes vos imprimantes, faisant ainsi de vos imprimantes thermique des machines plus rentables que jamais.

Accompagnement 360 degrés

Retour gratuit sous 30 jours

1 an
de garantie

Support technique exceptionnel

Détails du produit

Les imprimantes de bureau ZD420 se déclinent en modèles à modes thermique direct et transfert thermique. En outre, les ZD420 sont les imprimantes transfert thermique à cartouche de ruban qui se chargent le plus facilement.

4.09″ (203 dpi) / 4.27″ (300 dpi)

203 / 300 dpi

6″/sec. (203 dpi) / 4″/sec. (300 dpip)

USB / Ethernet / Wifi / Bluetooth

Livraison et retours

Nos livraisons et retours sont disponibles sous conditions. Veuillez contacter l’un de nos représentants afin de connaître les détails concernant notre politique.
Il nous fera plaisir de vous renseigner !

Évaluations

Expériences client

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.