Semi Rugged

MC3300X

Description

The MC3300x makes it easy to migrate to the next generation in mobility business platforms — Android. The same operating system that took the consumer world by storm is now fortified for business, providing a next-generation platform for warehouse mobility.

0 reviews

General informations

The highly successful MC33xx Series is the lightweight, versatile, key-based Android handheld computer that fits right at home in the warehouse, back of the store or the manufacturing floor. The MC33xx Series sets itself apart from the competition by offering four distinct form factors, three keyboards and our industry leading data capture options.

360-degree support

Free 30-day returns

1-year warranty

Exceptional technical support

Product details

Introducing the next evolution of our highly successful MC3000 family of keypad/touch mobile computers, packed with new features to tackle the ever-increasing requirements of today’s on-demand, e-commerce driven economy. You get the same proven fit-for-purpose ergonomic design, plus: Android 10; a more rugged design; the advanced SD660 platform for blazing fast application performance; a 35% larger capacity battery to power up to three shifts; faster WiFi and Bluetooth range and speed; and more.

6.0 ft./1.8 m to concrete

IP64

Android 10 & +

-20°C to +50°C

Qualcomm SD 660 octa-core 2.2GHz

Delivery and returns

We offer delivery and returns under certain conditions. Please contact one of our representatives to know the details about our policy.
We would be pleased to inform you!

Ratings

Customer experiences

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Semi-robustes

MC3300X

Description

Le MC3300 facilite la migration vers la plateforme de mobilité professionnelle de future génération : Android. Le système d’exploitation qui a pris d’assaut le monde de la mobilité grand public est désormais enrichi pour la mobilité en entrepôt.

0 reviews

Informations générales

La gamme MC33xx plébiscitée se décline en terminaux portables Android à clavier, légers et polyvalents, conçus pour l’entrepôt, le magasin ou l’usine. Elle se distingue de la concurrence en offrant quatre formats différents, trois claviers, et des options de capture de données de tout premier plan, qui peuvent être adaptées aux besoins applicatifs des clients. Avec la gamme MC33xx de terminaux portables, la productivité et l’efficacité de vos équipes atteignent des niveaux sans précédent.

Accompagnement 360 degrés

Retour gratuit sous 30 jours

1 an
de garantie

Support technique exceptionnel

Détails du produit

Voici la nouvelle évolution de la gamme de terminaux mobiles MC3000 Zebra, enrichie de nouvelles fonctionnalités conçues pour les exigences croissantes de l’économie à la demande sous-tendue par le commerce électronique. Vous retrouvez dans ses modèles la conception ergonomique qui a fait le succès de la gamme, et vous bénéficiez d’Android 10, d’une construction durcie, de la plateforme avancée SD660, pour une performance impressionnante de vos applications, d’une autonomie de batterie supérieure de 35 % et couvrant jusqu’à trois périodes de travail, de portées et vitesses de connexion Wi-Fi et Bluetooth plus importantes, et d’autres nombreux avantages.

1,8m / 6,0 pieds sur le béton.

IP64

Android 10 et +

-20°C à +50°C

Qualcomm SD 660 octa-core 2.2GHz

Livraison et retours

Nos livraisons et retours sont disponibles sous conditions. Veuillez contacter l’un de nos représentants afin de connaître les détails concernant notre politique.
Il nous fera plaisir de vous renseigner !

Évaluations

Expériences client

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.